Week 7

The Oceans Beauties
For this week’s activity, I have decided to write about the ocean. A wonderful, gigantic, nature made swimming pool where no ones notices if you pee in it or not! The ocean is a wonderful place to relax and enjoy quality time with people that make you happy. You can splash, swim, surf, boogie board, and do other amazingly fun activities! Oceans are almost always a transparent gorgeous crystal blue color that have vision underwater that is almost as clear as vision on land! Hawaii’s oceans are one of the most stunning and warm oceans you can swim in.
My family, friends, and I have traveled to Hawaii only three times in which I only remember two trips, however, the scenery was breathtaking. I could surf, swim, and so much more in the lovely teal blue waters. Surfing is my favorite sport and my passion for this activity started when in the Hawaiian sea and easily catching my first wave. After Hawaii I couldn’t stop. I was addicted to surfing because for me, the feeling of gliding on a wave on a warm Saturday morning was more than winning a thousand dollars.
In addition, I explored the oceans when snorkeling. I found it almost magical to be able to see the creatures and majestic plants that live and lurk underwater. I did this twice out of the three times I vacationed at Hawaii because I loved it so much and my first adventure to the island in the first place was when I was only months over one year old. In the future, I strongly plan on taking lessons with two of my best friends, Tea R and Lauren L, to learn to scuba dive. I am excited to learn because after we have been trained, we can scuba dive very deep into the ocean to discover what nature has in store for us! The ocean is without a doubt my favorite part of nature and I couldn’t imagine my mermaid world without it.
Thanks!
Liv
unnamed
unnamed-1

unnamed-2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *